It is delayed gift.

I was born as my parents first child 

Use to make proud them 

Being apart in my 12 ages 

To get something better 

And I have gone through for more than six years 

Being apart isn’t easy 

Sometimes you feel homesick

Use to share everything to your Mom

Or maybe give some help for your Dad

They are getting old day by day 

not strong enough and enough to let me 

know this is good or bad for me 

I use to face everything alone 

hard life 

as a day a month a year 

I understand 

Life is hard 

We must survive 

And we must get up 

as much as the life make us fall

Don’t care abuot the pain or the hurt 

This is life 

If you don’t being hard to your life

Your life will make you hard to walk through it

Yeah , i get this point 

when i fall so deep and i think i never get up again 

I feel so hurt .

I feel like i fall from the highest start into the deepest Sea 

and the water make me drown for many times 

I wan to go to with the wave 

Let them ride me to every place 

I feel my bone feel so crush become the sand on the sahara 

and then the wind also blow it 

into somewhere i don’t know 

but, That is life

Although you did a good or bad 

your life still make a round 

and will never stop 

I realize it 

I shed a tears 

Sit down and look up to sky 

I still Have Allah there 

I still have my parents who always support me 

I still have a family who wait me to make my dream come true 

become a looser is not a looser if you decide to get up and remake it and teach about a fault that you did 

I did it ..

Mom , Dad .. 

I’m sorry 

I promise, that is a delayed gift 

I’m pretty sure , with your pray 

with Allah ,  I can get up 

and I believe one hundred percent 

Allah has something that the best for me 

I believe that Allah will ALWAYS has the best thing that he have prepared for us 

So Mom Dad , let this delayed gift 

I will give you later 

with the right time and the sweetest way .. 🙂 

 

 

 

Tinggalkan komentar